Our Executive Team

Meet our leadership team, whose expertise guides PDI’s continued growth and innovation. 

Robert P. Julius

Chairman and Founder

Zachary Julius

Chief Executive Officer

Esperanza “Espie” Carrion

Vice President and General Manager, Sani Professional

Tony Cerasuolo

Senior Vice President and Chief Financial Officer

Chuck Dunn

President of Tru-D SmartUVC

David Eberson

Chief of Staff, Growth

Ryan Herbert

Vice President, Sales, PDI Healthcare

Jonathan Kupperman

Chief of Staff, Flow

RLatorre_Website_0323_new _ 800x800 pixels

Robert Latorre

Chief Information Officer

Cheryl Mallon

Vice President and General Manager, Contract Manufacturing

Jennifer (Rhoda) Marsh

Vice President, National Accounts, PDI Healthcare

Keyne Monson

Executive Vice President and Chief Commercial Officer

Jigisha Patel, VP Quality, PDI

Jigisha Patel

Vice President, Quality

Shawn Smith

Executive Vice President, General Counsel, and Chief Compliance Officer

Dwight Sweeney

Vice President, Sales, Sani Professional

Candice Taylor

Vice President, Research & Development

Sandra Valentin, PDI Sr. Director, Human Resources

Sandra Valentin

Senior Director, Human Resources

Jacob Watts, VP Marketing, PDI

Jake Watts

Vice President, Marketing